.
Home Page Header The Angel
Home Introduction About Freemasonry Meetings Special Events Photo Gallery History Office Bearers Links Guest Book

Special Events and Announcements

 

Installation Dates for Angus and Forfarshire

Lodge Name and Number Installation Date for 2017 Installation Date for 2018 Time
Montrose 15 Thursday 23 November 2017 Thursday 23 November 2018 7.30 p.m
St Thomas 40 Saturday 9 December 2017 Saturday 8 February 2018 4.00 p.m
Operative 47   Friday 9th February 2018 6.00 p.m.
Ancient 49   Saturday 15th May 2018  
St Ninian 66 Saturday 25th November 2017 Saturday 27th October 2018 7.00 p.m.
St David 78 Saturday 11th November 2017 Saturday 10th November 2018 4.00.p.m.
Forfar 90 Wednesday 13th December 2017 Wednesday 12th December 2018 6.30 p.m.
Glammis 99 Wednesday 27th December 2017 Thursday 27th December 2018 4.30 p.m.
St Vigean 101      
St Peter 120      
St James 123 Saturday 25th November 2017 Saturday 24th November 2018 3.00 p.m.
Thistle 158 Saturday 25th November 2017 Saturday 24th November 2018 5.00 p.m.
Kil.Winning182 To be Advised Tuesday 18th December 2018 7.30 p.m.
F & K 225   Saturday 29 September 2018 4.00 p.m.
Cally 254   Saturday 28th April 2018 6.00 p.m.
St Andrew 282 Friday 8th December 2017 Friday 14th December 2018 7.30 p.m.
Airlie 286 Tuesday 12th December 2017 Tuesday 11th December 2018 7.30 p.m.
Panmuir 299   Saturday 3rd February 2018 4.00 p.m.
Lour 309   Wednesday 17th Jabnuary 7.00 p.m.
Camperdown 317 Saturday 2nd December 2017 Saturday 1st December 2018 4.00 p.m.
Albert 448 Saturday 25th November 2017 Saturday 17th November 2018 4.00 p.m.
Broughty 448 Saturday 8th November 2017 Friday 23rd November 2018 5.00 p.m.
The Bruce 593 Thursday 14th December 2017 Thursday 13th December 2018 7.00 p.m.
Dalhousie 679 Saturday 4th November 2017 Saturday 20th October 2018 4.00 p.m.
Progress 967   Saturday 3rd February 2018 4.00 p.m.
Grange 1073   Saturday 27th October 2018 3.00 p.m.
St Mary1149   Saturday 10th February 2018 4.00 p.m.
Ubique1192   Saturday 15th September 2018 3.00 p.m.
Hilton 1220   Saturday 20th January 2018 3.00 p.m.
St Skae 1252 Thursday 7th December 2017 Thursday 6th December 2018 7.15 p.m.
Roineach 1308   Saturday 3rd November 2018 5.00 p.m.
Burns 1788   Saturday 1st September 2018 4.00 p.m.
Discovery 1789   Saturday 5th May 2018 7.00 p.m.